Jump to Navigation


Directorate General of Aeronautical Quality Assurance (DGAQA) has certified the test facilities of CMTI for qualification testing of aircraft hydraulic components. The following are the tests that have been certified:

  1. Pressure impulse testing of Pumps
  2. Performance testing of pumps
  3. Thermal shock testing of pumps
  4. Proof and burst pressure testing of pumps
  5. Endurance testing of pumps
  6. Performance testing of actuators
  7. Endurance testing of actuators
  8. Performance testing of heat exchangers
  9. Endurance testing of heat exchangers
  10. Performance testing of filters
  11. Endurance testing of filters

Visitors Count - 00140754
by Dr. Radut.